litedd.blogg.se

Pumpkin stencils for mac flaming skull
Pumpkin stencils for mac flaming skull







pumpkin stencils for mac flaming skull

Norvina Pro Pigment Palette Vol 1: B4, C1, C2 & D5.Acid Reign paints: Ibiza, Ecstasy & Blank Canvas- use code “RACHELDUFFY10” for 💸 off!.Epic Wear Waterproof Liners: White, Lilac & Black.

pumpkin stencils for mac flaming skull

🎶 It’s my paaaarty and I’ll cry if I want to 🎶.I remember Clowns being at tons of Bday parties when I was little, but now I think I’ve watched too many horror films that they’ll forever be creepy 🤡 I honestly use any excuse to extend my celebrations as much as possible, and I though I’d do a lil mini series of Birthday creations - mine is coming up on 13th July! Its been so gorgeous to connect with other July babes - when is yours?! 🦀💕.Inspired by !!🗣 - FACE matte ambition primer kajal pencil *white #abhliquidliner liquid liner *white collection vol.2 *E4 + E5 naturally flawless foundation studio pro total coverage concealer translucent loose setting powder hydrating oil setting spray BROWS glue stick loose setting powder stick foundation liquid lipstick *american doll EYES #abheyeprimer vol.2 *B4 take me back to brazil palette *rio edition lashes + volume flash scandaleyes mascara contact lenses *bubba blue LIPS american doll + sarafine liquid lipstick lip lacquer *red carpet - TOOLS 🚬 is just a prop green hair spray dye sponge brushes _ #joker #jokermakeup #jokermovie #joker🃏 #halloweenglam #halloweenmakeup #halloweencostume #halloween #halloweenlook #halloweenmakeupideas #creativemameup #nyxcosmetics #31daysofhalloween #anastasiabeverlyhills #airspun #undiscovered_muas #tijerarayethemua #covergirlmade #bhcosmetics #morphebrushes #morphe #wakeupandmakeup #ardell #whatspoppinessence #teamabh #teamabhxhalloweenĪ post shared by Makeup Artist on at 11:17am PDT “When you bring me out, can you introduce me as joker?”🃏.









Pumpkin stencils for mac flaming skull